The Year Ahead

£0.00

Friday 09 June 2023
Free to public
4pm – 6pm GMT 12pm – 2pm EDT/9am – 11am PDT/5pm – 7pm CET/

The Year Ahead
Presenter – Wendy Stacey and guests

Come along and join Wendy and guests to discuss the year ahead and on the Mayo’s solar return! In this talk we will address the social, political and economic environment and how the next twelve months might impact us.